Board of Directors

As a new organization born from the desire to serve our veterans and their families, the board believes it is important to introduce the founding members so that you may contact them should you like to participate in the honoring of our service men and women.

  • Philip H. Merry, Jr. – Chairman
  • Claude Legris- Vice Chairman
  • Sheri Neely – Treasurer
  • Lea Taylor – Secretary
  • Jim Berngen
  • Kelly Clark
  • Arline Coatney
  • David Ferguson
  • Elly Gibbons
  • Melissa Hanesworth
  • Johnny Helms
  • Kyra Jenner
  • Todd McCorkle
  • Chris Ward